[MP3 CD Bundle] Lost Art LP + Remixes = 26 tracks!

from Dream Circle

MP3 CD includes:

Lost Art LP
1. So Many Things 04:15
2. Original 04:06
3. Dreams 03:19
4. You Remind Me Feat. Stephanie Morillo 04:12
5. The Hurricane 04:40
6. Dark Star 03:20
7. Patience 04:29
8. Space Born 05:21
9. School of Life Feat. Johnny Voltik 03:56
10. The Medicine Man 05:09
11. Sea of Tranquility Feat. Oa 04:34
12. Él Duerme 04:21

So Many Things (The Remixes) EP
1. So Many Things (BLUEdream Remix)
2. So Many Things (A-Frillz 4:20 Remix)
3. So Many Things (Doctrations House Remix)
4. So Many Things (Pherixx Remix)
5. So Many Things (Bad Space Monkey Remix)
6. So Many Things (Yves Atom Kline Remix)
7. So Many Things (OP! Remix)
8. So Many Things (Deceiving Sounds D&B Remix)

Lost Art (The Pherixx Remixes)
1) School of Life featuring Los the Light Bearer (Pherixx Remix)
2) Space Born (Pherixx Remix)
3) Dark Star (Pherixx Remix)
4) Original (Pherixx Remix)
5) So Many Things (Pherixx House Remix)
6) The Hurricane (Pherixx Remix)

BONUS: One Love Vol 1 (Dream Circle in the mix) 60 minute DJ MIX

Includes unlimited streaming of Lost Art (The Pherixx Remixes) via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

ships out within 2 days

  $15 USD or more 



Dream Circle The Bronx, New York

Dream Circle is a electronic/world/hip-hop band formed in Brooklyn in 2011. The husband and wife duo's international sound is a spiritualized genre-bending journey mixing art, activism, conscious lyrics with leftfield beats.

contact / help

Contact Dream Circle

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this merch item or account