We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

So Many Things (The Remixes)

by Dream Circle

supported by
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.
    Purchasable with gift card

      name your price


  • MP3 CD includes:

    Lost Art LP
    1. So Many Things 04:15
    2. Original 04:06
    3. Dreams 03:19
    4. You Remind Me Feat. Stephanie Morillo 04:12
    5. The Hurricane 04:40
    6. Dark Star 03:20
    7. Patience 04:29
    8. Space Born 05:21
    9. School of Life Feat. Johnny Voltik 03:56
    10. The Medicine Man 05:09
    11. Sea of Tranquility Feat. Oa 04:34
    12. Él Duerme 04:21

    So Many Things (The Remixes) EP
    1. So Many Things (BLUEdream Remix)
    2. So Many Things (A-Frillz 4:20 Remix)
    3. So Many Things (Doctrations House Remix)
    4. So Many Things (Pherixx Remix)
    5. So Many Things (Bad Space Monkey Remix)
    6. So Many Things (Yves Atom Kline Remix)
    7. So Many Things (OP! Remix)
    8. So Many Things (Deceiving Sounds D&B Remix)

    Lost Art (The Pherixx Remixes)
    1) School of Life featuring Los the Light Bearer (Pherixx Remix)
    2) Space Born (Pherixx Remix)
    3) Dark Star (Pherixx Remix)
    4) Original (Pherixx Remix)
    5) So Many Things (Pherixx House Remix)
    6) The Hurricane (Pherixx Remix)

    BONUS: One Love Vol 1 (Dream Circle in the mix) 60 minute DJ MIX

    Includes unlimited streaming of So Many Things (The Remixes) via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ... more
    ships out within 2 days

      $15 USD or more 




Dream Circle’s So Many Things is an uplifting and empowering song that is sure to inspire. Each remix has its own particular vibe, from the mellow and melodic BLUEdream and A-Frillz 4:20 style remixes to the deep sounds of Doctrations, dance-floor friendly house remixes by OP!, Bad Space Monkey & Yves Atom Kline to the drum & bass remix by Deceiving Sounds out of the U.K. Included on this EP Pherixx’s softer version and with its strong piano lead, it rounds out the EP nicely.


released July 31, 2014


all rights reserved



Dream Circle The Bronx, New York

Dream Circle is a electronic/world/hip-hop band formed in Brooklyn in 2011. The husband and wife duo's international sound is a spiritualized genre-bending journey mixing art, activism, conscious lyrics with leftfield beats.

contact / help

Contact Dream Circle

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

Dream Circle recommends:

If you like Dream Circle, you may also like: